Contact Us

To bring a group for a visit, please call at least two business days ahead to make reservations. We don’t have exhibitions up all the time, so you must call before you plan your visit: 614-486-4402.

To inquire about our craft fairs or membership, contact us at 614.486-7119.

For information on the Ohio Craft Museum or our education programs, contact us at 614.486-4402.

Ohio Designer Craftsmen
1665 W. Fifth Avenue
Columbus Ohio 43212

ODC Staff

Betty Talbott, Director btalbott@ohiocraft.org

Carol Snyder, Fairs Manager csnyder@ohiocraft.org

John Barr, Operations Manager jbarr@ohiocraft.org

Brian Buerkle, Accountant bbuerkle@ohiocraft.org

Jodi Cantley, Bookkeeper/Membership Coordinator jcantley@ohiocraft.org

Susan dePasquale, Social Media, Marketing and Membership Manager sdepasquale@ohiocraft.org

Kathleen Dlabick, Graphic Designer kdlabick@ohiocraft.org

Leigh Evans, Registrar and Gift Shop Coordinator levans@ohiocraft.org

Phyllis Walla-Catania, Education Coordinator  pwallacatania@ohiocraft.org

Kim Nagorski, Communications/Functional Ceramics coordinator knagorski@ohiocraft.org

 

 

Join Our Mailing List

Enter your email address below to receive messages about upcoming exhibitions, programs and other events at the Ohio Craft Museum.



* Your Email:

* required field